ANDREW PHOTOS
PRESS
ABOUT THE AUTHOR
CONTACT BRYAN
My HURRICANE ANDREW Story by Bryan Norcross

ABC News - http://abcnews.go.com/US/hurricane-andrew-25-years-monster-storm-devastated-south/story?id=49389188

Broadway World - https://www.broadwayworld.com/bwwtv/article/The-Weather-Channels-Bryan-Norcross-Revists-Hurricane-Andrew-20170725

Calle Ocho News - http://calleochonews.com/wake-up-miami-bryan-norcross-here-to-tell-us-another-andrew-can-easily-sneak-up-on-us/

CBS Miami - http://miami.cbslocal.com/2017/08/23/bryan-norcross-recalls-hurricane-andrew-25-years-later/

First Coast News - http://www.firstcoastnews.com/news/hurricane-experts-urge-floridians-to-prepare-for-storms/440763003

Florida Squeeze - https://thefloridasqueeze.com/2017/09/04/review-my-hurricane-andrew-story-by-bryan-norcross/

Florida Squeeze (Sept 2) - https://thefloridasqueeze.com/2017/09/02/tracking-hurricanes-with-bryan-norcross/

Hollywood.com - http://photos.hollywood.com/photo/bryan-norcross-signing-my-hurricane-andrew-story-31971758/

Lifestyle Media Group - http://lmgfl.com/11974-2/

Liz Smith - http://www.newyorksocialdiary.com/guest-diary/2017/liz-smith-celebrating-the-great-and-glorious-lena-horne

Miami.com - http://www.miami.com/things-to-do-in-miami/hurricane-andrew-25-anniversary-events-169603/

Miami.com (May 31) - http://www.miami.com/things-to-do-in-miami/hurricane-andrew-25-year-anniversary-exhibit-at-historymiami-162560/

Miami’s Community Newspapers - http://communitynewspapers.com/pinecrest/bryan-norcross-new-book-recalls-hurricane-andrew-25-years-later-2/

Miami Herald - http://www.miamiherald.com/news/weather/hurricane/article162169643.html

Miami New Times (May 30) - http://www.miaminewtimes.com/arts/famed-meteorologist-bryan-norcross-remembers-hurricane-andrew-8479931

Miami New Times - http://www.miaminewtimes.com/event/bryan-norcross-book-signing-9489148

National Geographic - http://news.nationalgeographic.com/2017/08/hurricane-science-forecasting-andrew-harvey/#close

NBC Miami - http://www.nbcmiami.com/news/local/South-Florida-Remembers-25th-Anniversary-of-Hurricane-Andrew-441614533.html

Orlando Sentinel - http://www.orlandosentinel.com/entertainment/tv/tv-guy/os-et-hurricane-andrew-meteorologist-became-hero-20170823-story.html

Palm Beach Post - http://weatherplus.blog.mypalmbeachpost.com/2017/05/17/legendary-meteorologisst-bryan-norcross-tells-tale-of-forecasting-andrew-in-new-book/

Patch - https://patch.com/florida/miamibeach/wrath-hurricane-andrew-still-felt-25-years-later

Sun-Sentinel - http://www.sun-sentinel.com/features/fl-fea-bryan-norcross-book-signings-20170807-story.html

Sun-Sentinel (May 26) - http://www.sun-sentinel.com/features/fl-fea-hurricane-andrew-anniversary-events-and-exhibits-20170523-story.html

Sun-Sentinel  (May 28) - http://www.sun-sentinel.com/news/weather/hurricane/fl-reg-hurricane-andrew-25th-anniversary-20170510-story.html

Sun Sentinel (Aug 8) - http://www.sun-sentinel.com/features/fl-fea-bryan-norcross-book-signings-20170807-story.html

Washington Post - https://www.washingtonpost.com/news/capital-weather-gang/wp/2017/08/23/bryan-norcross-hero-of-hurricane-andrew-florida-is-not-remotely-prepared-for-the-next-one/?utm_term=.7467bb22c5d9

Weather Underground - https://www.wunderground.com/cat6/my-hurricane-andrew-story-book-review

WGCU - http://news.wgcu.org/post/25-years-later-meteorologist-who-talked-florida-through-hurricane-andrew-reflects-storm

WLRN (Aug 24) - http://wlrn.org/post/meteorologist-bryan-norcross-25th-anniversary-hurricane-andrew

WLRN/NPR piece (Aug 24) - http://wlrn.org/post/cassettes-hurricane-andrew

WLRN (May 31) - http://wlrn.org/post/bryan-norcross-talking-south-florida-through-andrew

WLRN (July 19) - http://wlrn.org/post/bryan-norcross

WMFE Intersection - http://www.wmfe.org/intersection-remembering-the-great-hurricane-of-1992/77039

WOCA - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nVGQHGHFr0U&feature=youtu.be

WPTV - http://www.wptv.com/news/state/new-museum-exhibit-allows-south-floridians-to-reflect-on-hurricane-andrews-impact-25-years-later

 

 

Copyright © 2017 | myhurricaneandrewstory.com | All Rights Reserved.
My HURRICANE ANDREW Story by Bryan Norcross
Copyright © 2017 | myhurricaneandrewstory.com | All Rights Reserved.
My HURRICANE ANDREW Story by Bryan Norcross
Copyright © 2017 | myhurricaneandrewstory.com | All Rights Reserved.
Copyright © 2017 | myhurricaneandrewstory.com | All Rights Reserved.
Copyright © 2017 | myhurricaneandrewstory.com | All Rights Reserved.